English teaching

For beginners and advanced learners
English teaching – language school in Schwerin

New perspectives with new languages

Learning a new language opens up all kinds of new possibilities, new ways of thinking and an understanding of things which were previously unfamiliar. Or, for all those who learn another language for rather more pragmatic reasons, they can find their suitcase at an airport in a totally foreign city, can flirt in a holiday bar and use their charm to good effect.

Our instructors have long-term experience and are fully abreast of current learning methods. This mixture not only leads to success but is also fun. And that’s something you ought to have, for learning a language is a wonderful thing.

We have a large network of native-language instructors who are happy to adjust to the needs of course participants on the basis of long-term experience. We would be pleased to despatch our instructors for other languages such as French, Spanish, Italian or Polish. If you can and wish to teach, you are welcome to send us your application as an instructor.

We look forward to any linguistic challenge and guarantee the highest quality with absolute adherence to deadlines.

Englischunterricht

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene
Englischunterricht – Sprachenschule in Schwerin

Neue Perspektiven durch neue Sprachen

Wer eine neue Sprache lernt, lernt ein neues Leben. Öffnet sich neue Denkweisen, versteht auf einmal Dinge, die ihm fremd waren. Oder, für alle, die eine andere Sprache aus eher pragmatischen Gründen lernen – findet seinen Koffer auf einem Flughafen einer wildfremden Stadt wieder, kann in einer Urlaubsbar flirten und seinen Charme spielen lassen.

Unsere Dozenten verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung und ausgereifte Kenntnisse aktueller Lehrmethoden. Diese Mischung führt nicht nur zum Erfolg, sie macht auch Spaß. Und den sollten Sie haben, denn Sprachen lernen ist etwas Wunderbares.

Wir verfügen über ein großes Netz von muttersprachlichen Dozenten, die sich auf der Grundlage langjähriger Erfahrungen gern auf die Bedürfnisse der Kursteilnehmer einstellen. Gern schicken wir Ihnen auch unsere Lehrkräfte für andere Sprachen, wie zum Beispiel Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch oder Polnisch. Für den Fall, dass Sie selbst unterrichten können und wollen – können Sie Ihre Bewerbung als Dozent/in an uns abschicken.

Wir freuen uns auf jede sprachliche Herausforderung und garantieren höchste Qualität bei unbedingter Termintreue.